Admin

Guidance

Vanessa Roca
Guidance
(407)992-0917 x6322224
[email protected]

Click here to request an appointment with the guidance counselor

____________________________________________________________________________


College and Career Resource Center
Resource Web Site
FACTS.org www.facts.org
FAFSA (Financial Aid) www.fafsa.ed.gov
Florida Virtual School www.flvs.net
SAT TEST www.collegeboard.com
ACT TEST www.act.org

Free Scholarship Websites
Resource Web Site
College Board www.collegeboard.com
College Net www.collegenet.com
FAFSA (Financial Aid) www.fafsa.ed.gov
Fast Aid www.fastaid.com
Fast Web www.fastweb.com
Financial Aid www.financialaid.com
Florida Funding Publications www.floridafunding.com
Go College www.gocollege.com
Petersons Educational Portal www.petersons.com
Scholarship.com www.scholarships.com
Valencia Foundation www.valencia.org
Wired Scholar www.wiredscholar.com/scholarships

College Search Web sites
Resource Web site
Campus Tours www.campustours.com
College View www.collegeview.com
Florida Next www.floridanext.com
Kaplan Inc. www.kaplan.com
Princeton Review www.princetonreview.com
The Admissions Office www.theadmissionsoffice.com
?